Latest Products http://www.ambrosiapharma.in Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.ambrosiapharma.in Antihypertensive Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/antihypertensive-tablets.htm Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Antihypertensive Tablets that we offer are made in compliance with high medical standards. We offer a range of Antihypertensive Tablets such as Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets, Ambrocard AT Tablets and Ambrocard 5 Tablet. Antispasmodic Drugs http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/antispasmodic-drugs.htm Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Antispasmodic Drugs in Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir). We offer an extensive array of Antispasmodic Drugs that comprises of Ambrospas Drops, Ambrospas Suspension and Ambrospas Tablets. Calcium Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/calcium-suspension.htm Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Suspension that we offer is available under the brand name Amcalcium Suspension. Calcium Suspension, provided by us, is used as calcium supplement for the treatment of Osteomalacia and Rickets. Cough Medicine http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/cough-medicine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reliable Manufacturer and supplier of Cough Medicine in the market. Our Cough Medicine is available by the name of Amcodin syrup. Each 5 ml of Cough Medicine contains codeine phosphate.i.p.10 mg and chlorpheniramine maleate 4 mg in a flavored syrup base. Digestive Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/digestive-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying excellent quality Digestive Syrup for the customers. Our Digestive Syrup is known by the brand name Ambrozyme Syrup. Being highly effective and safe for consumption, our Digestive Syrup is recommended by all medical practitioners. Restorative Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/restorative-syrup.htm Thu, 03 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Restorative Syrup that we provide is known under the brand name Ambrobion Syrup. Our Restorative Syrup is used as general restorative tonic for vigor and vitality. Restorative Syrup that we offer is mainly for anemic and post-operative patients. Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-2-5-tablets.htm Antihypertensive Tablets Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets for the customers. Our Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets contain amlodypine besylate (calcium channel inhabitant) with antihypertensive action. Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets that we offer is available in billisted pack. Ambrocard 5 Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-5-tablets.htm Antihypertensive Tablets Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrocard 5 Tablet, provided by us, is a calcium channel blocker. Ambrocard 5 Tablets, offered by us, are made in accordance with medical standards, and therefore these are approved by reputed medical practitioners. Ambrocard AT Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-at-tablets.htm Antihypertensive Tablets Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrocard AT Tablets that we offer are in the form of a white uncoated round tablet. Our Ambrocard AT Tablets contain amlodypine besylate (5 mg) and atenolol (50mg). Ambrospas Drops http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-drops.htm Antispasmodic Drugs Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrospas Drops are Antispasmodic drugs for paediatric patients. We are offering good quality Ambrospas Drops. Each ml of Ambrospas Drops contains 10mg of dicyclomine hcl and 40 mg of dimethicone. Ambrospas Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-suspension.htm Antispasmodic Drugs Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrospas Suspension that we provide is used as Anti-spasmodic and Anti-pyretic drug for children. Ambrospas Suspension, offered by us, put patients in agony because on Non-specific Colics and Spasmodic Pains on the Antispasmodic like. Ambrospas Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-tablets.htm Antispasmodic Drugs Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst noteworthy Ambrospas Tablets manufacturer and supplier in the ma rket. Our Ambrospas Tablets are yellow uncoated round tablet. Amcalcium Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/amcalcium-suspension.htm Calcium Suspension Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Phosphate is the best form of calcium accepted the world over. High demand of calcium in the body can be supplemented by Amcalcium Suspension we offer. Ambrozyme Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrozyme-syrup.htm Digestive Syrup Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ambrozyme Syrup is used as general digestive tonic for all age group patients. Ambrozyme Syrup, provide by us, is formulated by fungal diastase and pepsin in accurate 2:1 ratio. Ambrobion Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrobion-syrup.htm Restorative Syrup Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrobion Syrup, offered by us, contains different vitamins of b-complex group in full thereupatic concentration. Ambrobion Syrupthat we provide is for all age group patients.