Latest Products http://www.ambrosiapharma.in Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:47:49 +0530 en-us http://www.ambrosiapharma.in Antihypertensive Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/antihypertensive-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/antihypertensive-tablets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Antihypertensive Tablets that we offer are made in compliance with high medical standards. We offer a range of Antihypertensive Tablets such as Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets, Ambrocard AT Tablets and Ambrocard 5 Tablet. Antispasmodic Drugs http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/antispasmodic-drugs.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/antispasmodic-drugs.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Antispasmodic Drugs in Srinagar (Jammu & Kashmir). We offer an extensive array of Antispasmodic Drugs that comprises of Ambrospas Drops, Ambrospas Suspension and Ambrospas Tablets. Ambromine Cough Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambromine-cough-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambromine-cough-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reliable Manufacturer and supplier of Cough Syrup in the market. Our Cough Syrup is available by the name of Amcodin syrup. Each 5 ml of Cough Syrup contains codeine phosphate.i.p.10 mg and chlorpheniramine maleate 4 mg in a flavored syrup base. Cough Syrup, provided by us, is used as an anti-allergic, anti-tussive cough syrup for non-productive, dry and whopping coughs. Cough Syrup that we offer relieves the patient from non-productive coughs by raising threshold of cough center in the CNS. Highlights Yellow colored syrup Available in 100 ml bottle Palatable taste With sugar-free base Indication Dry-Coughs Acute Bronchitis Haemoptisis Irritating Cough Allergic Rhinitis Ambrocard 2.5mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-2-5mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-2-5mg-tablets.htm Antihypertensive Tablets Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets for the customers. Our Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets contain amlodypine besylate (calcium channel inhabitant) with antihypertensive action. Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets that we offer is available in billisted pack. We can provide Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets in bulk quantities. Ambrocard 2.5 Tablets, offered by us, are available at reasonable rates. Ambrocard 5mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-5mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-5mg-tablets.htm Antihypertensive Tablets Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrocard 5 Tablet, provided by us, is a calcium channel blocker. Ambrocard 5 Tablets, offered by us, are made in accordance with medical standards, and therefore these are approved by reputed medical practitioners. Our Ambrocard 5 Tablets are white uncoated round tablet that contain amlodypine besylate 5 mgs. Ambrocard 5 Tablets that we offer is used as antihypertensive drug. Ambrocard AT Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-at-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocard-at-tablets.htm Antihypertensive Tablets Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrocard AT Tablets that we offer are in the form of a white uncoated round tablet. Our Ambrocard AT Tablets contain amlodypine besylate (5 mg) and atenolol (50mg). Being used as an anti-hypertensive and anti-anginal drug, our Ambrocard AT Tablets are widely demanded in the market. We can provide Ambrocard AT Tablets in bulk quantities. Ambrospas Drops http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-drops.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-drops.htm Antispasmodic Drugs Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrospas Drops are Antispasmodic drugs for paediatric patients. We are offering good quality Ambrospas Drops. Each ml of Ambrospas Drops contains 10mg of dicyclomine hcl and 40 mg of dimethicone. Our Ambrospas Drops are available in 10 ml of pet bottle. Ambrospas Drops that we offer are of yellow color and have palatable taste. Composition Each ml Contains Dicyclomine Hd. I.P. - 10 mg Activated Dimethicone I.P. - 40 mg Flavored Syrup base - q.s. Note Must be used on the advice of physician with good individual patients care Should be used under the age of 6 months Shake Well Before Use Store in a Cool, Dark & Dry Place Keep out of the reach of children. Ambrospas Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-suspension.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-suspension.htm Antispasmodic Drugs Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrospas Suspension that we provide is used as Anti-spasmodic and Anti-pyretic drug for children. Ambrospas Suspension, offered by us, put patients in agony because on Non-specific Colics and Spasmodic Pains on the Antispasmodic like. Each 5ml of yellow colored Ambrospas Suspension contains 5mg of dicyclomine HCl and 125 mg of paracetamol in a pleasant and palatable taste. Our Ambrospas Suspension is available in 50 ml pet bottle. Ambrospas Suspension, we offer, is used as antispasmodic analgesic in patient having above 6 months age. Additional Information Payment Terms : T/T Minimum Order Quatity : 100 bottles Packaging Details : 100x50ml in one corrugated box Delivery Time : 7 days Specialties Sugar free Orange flavored Indications Irritable Bowel Syndrome Intestinal Colic Dysmenorrhoea Infantile Colic Biliary and Renal Colic Worm Colic Non-Specific Abdominal Pains Composition Each 5 ml. Contains Dicyclomine HCI I.P. - 5 mg Paracetamol I.P. - 125Mg Ambrospas Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-tablets.htm Antispasmodic Drugs Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst noteworthy Ambrospas Tablets manufacturer and supplier in the ma rket. Our Ambrospas Tablets are yellow uncoated round tablet. We provide Ambrospas Tablets in blister packing of 10x1 strip containing 20 mg of dicyclomine HCl and 500 mg of paracetamol used as antispasmodic analgesic. Ambrospas Tablets, we provide, is used as an anti-spasmodic and anti-pyretic drug for adults. Amcalcium Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/amcalcium-suspension.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/amcalcium-suspension.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Phosphate is the best form of calcium accepted the world over. High demand of calcium in the body can be supplemented by Amcalcium Suspension we offer. Amcalcium Suspension that we offer provides the best calcium along with Vitamin B12, Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3) in a flavored base. Our Amcalcium Suspension is the best for growing children, expectant and nursing mothers. Vitamin B12 is known for its anti-anemic action and it plays a role in the biosynthesis of nucleproteins. Vitamin D3 helps in absorption of calcium and its utilization in bone formation and maintenance of normal neuromuscular function. Calcium Phosphate develops healthy bones, strong teeth, prevents dental carries, prevents rickets and promotes growth. Our Amcalcium Suspension has Di- Calcium Phosphate, Vitamin B12 and Vitamin D3, and is thus very useful in stressful periods like pregnancy and lactation and deprivation of calcium is minimized that can lead to weak bones, osteomalacia, osteoporosis, Tooth decays, etc. Ambrobion Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrobion-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrobion-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrobion Syrup, offered by us, contains different vitamins of b-complex group in full thereupatic concentration. Ambrobion Syrupthat we provide is for all age group patients. Ambrobion Syrup, provided by us, is used as an anti-anemic and revitalizing agent in case of post operative treatment. Also, our Ambrobion Syrup is used to increase vigor during convalescence period. Highlights Sugar free with : sorbital and glycerin base Red colored syrup Available in mango flavor Helps body to combat Sorbitol base Alcohol and sugar-free Excellent taste and flavor Adjuvant therapy along with broad spectrum antibiotics Stimulation boost for tireless performance Contains : Vitamins of B-Complex Group Sodium Picosulphate Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/sodium-picosulphate-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/sodium-picosulphate-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Shafcin-P Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/shafcin-p-suspension.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/shafcin-p-suspension.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Rinostop-MK Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-mk-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-mk-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrospas-DM Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-dm-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-dm-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shafcin-500mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/shafcin-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/shafcin-500mg-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shafcin 650mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/shafcin-650mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/shafcin-650mg-tablets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambex-CV 625mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambex-cv-625mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambex-cv-625mg-tablets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neurosia Forte Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/neurosia-forte-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/neurosia-forte-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neurosia Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/neurosia-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/neurosia-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flusia 5mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/flusia-5mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/flusia-5mg-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flusia 10mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/flusia-10mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/flusia-10mg-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Roxithrosia 150mg Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/roxithrosia-150mg-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/roxithrosia-150mg-tablets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ambromine Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambromine-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambromine-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Ambromine Syrup. Each 5 ml contains dextrometharphan 10 mg phenyle epherine 5 mg clorphenaramine maleate 2 mg used as decongestant anti-allergic and anti-tussive. Butexine-BR Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/butexine-br-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/butexine-br-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rinostop Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rinostop-PD Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-pd-suspension.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-pd-suspension.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrospas-DM Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-dm-suspension.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrospas-dm-suspension.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrocid-20 Capsules http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocid-20-capsules.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocid-20-capsules.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrozyme Drops http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrozyme-drops.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrozyme-drops.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Butxine Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/butxine-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/butxine-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sorcolin Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/sorcolin-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/sorcolin-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrocit Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocit-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrocit-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambrozyme Syrup http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrozyme-syrup.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/ambrozyme-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rinostop Tablets http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-tablets.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/rinostop-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Shafcin Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/paracetamol-shafcin-suspension.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/paracetamol-shafcin-suspension.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Petroleum Jelly http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/white-petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/white-petroleum-jelly.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.ambrosiapharma.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530